SUMMER SALE ENDING. $995 CASKETS. $30 OFF URNS. 800-233-8819.

Testimonials

Product reviews are found on every product page of our website. Your opinion on our products and service matter to all and make us better. Thank you for posting your reviews.  

 "SATISFACTION PLUS"
"Thank you Joe for everything! The whole process went so smoothly. The casket was beautiful, perfect for my mom's sensibility. I would highly recommend this casket and the services of All Things Funeral. Again. thank you!" June 14, 2019 - Seagrass Casket

"VERY PLEASED"

We were very pleased with this casket and with the delivery time.I would use them again without hesitation. June 5, 2019 Peace Cherry Wood Casket

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

After looking over the casket options at the funeral home, I didn't like anything they had. I wanted something biodegradable and unique for my family member but had just four business days to get it delivered. Seagrass was a great solution. I ordered from All Things Funeral because they had the best site. After placing my order and speaking with them, I was able to get expedited shipping. Communication was constant throughout the shipping process until delivery. I was also able to track the shipment via updates from the site. Great experience. May 08, 2019 - Seagrass Casket

"BEAUTIFUL BAMBOO COFFIN AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE."
"My partner's sister had a wicker coffin for her funeral in England and I had seen photos. I love it. Simple. Beautiful. Elegant. When my mother died last May I knew I wanted a wicker coffin, but the funeral home hadn't heard of such a thing. That's when I got on line to find a local seller. Nothing turned up locally. Then I saw the website for All Things Funeral. We loved the photos of the coffins. We knew they'd be perfect for our mother's funeral, but we needed it the next day! I was so happy when Joe answered the phone even though it was a Sunday. Joe was able to send the coffin over night delivery. The coffin arrived the next morning and my brother assembled it in about 20 minutes. Initially I was disappointed that we could not get the wicker with overnight delivery, but honestly, the bamboo was perfect. Everything about this purchase exceeded my expectations. Excellent Customer Service. Easy to assemble. Fast overnight delivery. Beautiful style. Thank you!"  January 13, 2019 - Fast Ship Bamboo Coffin
"BEAUTIFUL CREMATION CASKET"
"During the most difficult time of my life, we had to make a decision. I wanted to cremate my loved one in order to keep him with us. The funeral home wanted to charge a ridiculous amount for a cremation casket. We planned on having a service with open casket. What they had available was ugly and expensive. We found All Things Funeral. It was BEAUTIFUL and met the requirements for a cremation. I am so happy with the decision we made. It was delivered to the Funeral Home on time and looked better than the burial caskets the Funeral home had. We saved more than 1500.00 ordering our own casket." July 20, 2018 - Cherry Wood Cremation Casket
"GREAT CASKET AND SERVICE"
"I was very pleased with the quality and prompt delivery of the casket I ordered." July 5, 2018 - Cherry Wood Casket
"CASKET ORDERING AND SHIPMENT"
"Thank you for your excellent customer service during this trying time for my family. The casket was beautiful and arrived in a timely fashion without service or quality issues." June 21, 2018 - Elm Wood Casket with Gold Trim
"BEAUTIFUL AND WONDERFUL STAFF"
"I ordered this for my father and it was absolutely beautiful. The staff were fantastic to work with. I was very satisfied with every part of it. The polish was shiny and the detail is exquisite. My father was an artist and this was very fitting." May 21, 2018 - Walnut Cremation Casket
"THE PRODUCTS AND PEOPLE ARE GREAT!"
"The sawgrass (seagrass) casket is beautiful, and nicely made. My Mom picked it out online before she died, and everyone who saw it at her funeral continues to talk about how different and nice it was. It was perfect for her, reflecting her Cherokee heritage and unique personality, and we're so glad that we found it. The service from All Things Funeral was exceptional - ordering was quick and easy, shipping was prompt, and expedited shipping was less costly than expected. The compassion and attention to detail provided to us helped make a difficult time easier to deal with. Updates on shipping and delivery to the funeral home were sent to us without having to ask - wonderful service. May 5, 2018 - Seagrass Casket
"GREAT SERVICE"
"I ordered 3 'mom' pendants for my nieces and a heart for me. The mom pendants came but mine wasn't at all what I ordered. Joe Carmack quickly saw that since the heart was unavailable he advised me to choose another pendant. The rose pendant arrived just days before my sisters daughters wedding." April 10, 2018 - Rose Urn Pendant Necklace
"PLEASANTLY SURPRISED"
"Wasn’t quite sure of the color but thought I’d take a chance for the price…. very attractive, nice urn for the money." March 29, 2018 - Rust Cremation Urn
"LOVE THE URN"
"Very satisfied!" March 27, 2018 - Vibrant Green Cremation Urn
"ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL URN"
"Customer loved it!"  March 27, 2018 - Cherry Red Cremation Urn
"ENGRAVING LOOKS GREAT"
Thank you for your diligence and your time. March 26, 2018 -  Adult Scattering Tubes

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now